Top Menu

I’ve been doing a lot of video book reviews lately on YouTube. Head over to this book review playlist to watch.

Written reviews:

Eugene Cross’ First of Our Choosing review | American Book Review, January 2013
Kevin Rabas’ Spider Face: stories review | Outsider Writers Collective, October 2011
Kristin Fouquet’s Rampart & Toulouse: a novella and other stories | Outsider Writers Collective, August 2011
Jamie Iredell’s The Book of Freaks review | Outsider Writers Collective, August 2010
Ben Tanzer’s My Father’s House | Outsider Writers Collective, June 2011
Pablo D’Stair’s Man Standing Behind review | Outsider Writers Collective, May 2011
Scott McClanahan’s Stories V! review | Outsider Writers Collective, May 2011
Tom Williams’ The Mimic’s Own Voice | Outsider Writers Collective, April2011
Christopher J. Dwyer’s When October Falls novel review | Outsider Writers Collective, April 2011
Rob Roberge’s Working Backwards from the Worst Moment of My Life | The Nervous Breakdown, March 2011
Ben Tanzer’s You Can Make Him Like You novel review | Outsider Writers Collective, March 2011
Matt Bell’s How They Were Found review | The Nervous Breakdown, January 2011
Shya Scanlon’s Forecast novel review | Outsider Writers Collective, January 2011
Bradley Sands’ Sorry I Ruined Your Orgy review | Outsider Writers Collective, November 2010
Nik Korpon’s Stay God review | The Nervous Breakdown, October 2010
Ron Burch’s Bliss, Inc novel review | Outsider Writers Collective, August 2010
Mark SaFranko’s Hating Olivia review | Outsider Writers Collective, August 2010
Ben Spivey’s Flowing in the Gossamer Fold | Outsider Writers Collective, July 2010
Pablo D’Stair’s Twelve ELEVEN Thirteen | Outsider Writers Collective, July 2010
Alan Kelly’s Let Me Die a Woman review | Outsider Writers Collective, June 2010
Matt Bell’s Wolf Parts review | Outsider Writers Collective, April 2010
Brandon Tietz’s Out of Touch novel review | Outsider Writers Collective, April 2010
Pablo D’Stair’s i poisoned you review | Outsider Writers Collective, March 2010
Drew Estate ACID Toast cigar review | The Smoking Poet, March 2010
Ken Wohlrob’s The Love Book review | Outsider Writers Collective, February 2010
Bradley Sands’ My Heart Said No, But the Camera Crew Said Yes! review | Outsider Writers Collective, February 2010
Scott McClanahan’s Stories II review | Outsider Writers Collective, February 2010
Kristin Fouquet’s Twenty Stories review | Outsider Writers Collective, January 2010
Ben Tanzer’s Most Likely You’ll Go Your Way and I’ll Go Mine novel review | Outsider Writers Collective, January 2010
Pablo D’Stair’s Kaspar Traulhaine, approximate review | Outsider Writers Collective, December 2009
xTx’s Nobody Trusts a Black Magician review | Outsider Writers Collective, December 2009
Mel Bosworth’s When the Cats Razzed the Chickens & other stories review | Outsider Writers Collective, November 2009
Jamie Iredell’s Prose. Poems. A Novel review | Outsider Writers Collective, November 2009
Kevin Finn’s Exit Wounds review | Outsider Writers Collective, August 2009
Gordon Highland’s Major Inversions novel review | Outsider Writers Collective, August 2009
C.M Barons’s In The Midst Of review | Outsider Writers Collective, August 2009
Stephen Elliott’s The Adderall Diaries: A Memoir of Moods, Masochism, and Murder review | The Velvet, June 2009
Hydropods’s Gorilla and Poems of Pretense poetry album review | Outsider Writers Collective, June 2009
Scott McClanahan’s Stories review | Outsider Writers Collective, May 2009
Kevin Rabas’s Lisa’s Flying Electric Piano poetry collection review | Outsider Writers Collective, May 2009
Patrick King’s The Redneck Kafka and other stories review | Outsider Writers Collective, April 2009
Rayo Casablanca’s Very Mercenary novel review | Outsider Writers Collective, January 2009
Jeremy C. Shipp’s EGG movie review | Outsider Writers Collective, January 2009
Cecada’s Fog at Midnight EP review | Outsider Writers Collective, January 2009
Tim Hall’s Half Empty novel review | Outsider Writers Collective, January 2009
Gavin Pate’s The Way to Get Here novel review | Outsider Writers Collective, December 2008
Bradley Sands’s It Came From Below the Belt novella review | Outsider Writers Collective, December 2008
David Barringer’s The Human Case review | Outsider Writers Collective, December 2008
Miles Newbold Clark’s None of That Will Do. Now What? novel review | Outsider Writers Collective, December 2008
Kate Hunter’s The Dream Sequence review | Outsider Writers Collective, November 2008
Justin Courter’s Skunk: a Love Story novel review | Thirdeye Magazine, December 2007
Chuck Palahniuk’s Rant: An Oral Biography of Buster Casey novel review | Dogmatika, March 2007
Lolita Hernandez’s Short Story Collection Autopsy of an Engine short story collection review | Flint Hills Review, issue 9/10, 2004-05

Close